Delhi Assembly Election Result – Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election Winning Candidates List

Delhi Assembly Election Result Announced on 8 December – Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election All Winning Candidates List

The counting for the Delhi assembly election results will be declared on 8 December , 2013 ( Sunday ) . According to exit polls predicting for Delhi Election result BJP could nick around 30 seats comfortably though that would still be six short of what they need for a clear majority .The Five states assembly election this year is projected as the semi-final before the mega final of 2014, the Lok Sabha elections.

# Watch live Delhi Election Results here.

Delhi Assembly Polling was held in one phase on December 4 , and the counting will begin at 8 am at 33 places in the state where all Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) have been kept in strong rooms under heavy security.

# Check All Winning Candidates List

Delhi Election Result Status -

PARTY       LEADS      WINS       L+W   
BJP 0 0 0
CONG 0 0 0
AAP 0 0 0
OTH 0 0 0



Time Education © 2014